Fil-Am Realty - San Antonio Texas Real Estate - Riza Bell, Broker


Other Site Features
 · Refer A Friend
 · Register
 · Glossary Of Terms
 · Real Estate Headlines
 · Mortgage Commentary
 · Mortgage Headlines
 · Community Links
 · Local Weather Forecast
 · Today's Mortgage Rates




Events Calendar
Events Calendar



Equal Housing Opportunity - Realtor






 
 
 
 


TODAY'S MORTGAGE RATES

Mortgage Rates Move Higher For Second Consecutive Week
Posted on Thursday January 18, 2018

Mortgage Rates Move Higher For Second Consecutive Week

Mortgage Rates Bounce Back Up
Posted on Thursday January 11, 2018

Mortgage Rates Bounce Back Up

Mortgage Rates Drop
Posted on Thursday January 04, 2018

Mortgage Rates Drop

Mortgage Rates Move Higher
Posted on Thursday December 28, 2017

Mortgage Rates Move Higher

Mortgage Rates Up Slightly
Posted on Thursday December 21, 2017

Mortgage Rates Up Slightly

Little Change for Mortgage Rates
Posted on Thursday December 14, 2017

Little Change for Mortgage Rates

Rates Rise Across the Board
Posted on Thursday December 07, 2017

Rates Rise Across the Board

Mortgage Rates Inch Lower
Posted on Thursday November 30, 2017

Mortgage Rates Inch Lower

Mortgage Rates Hold Steady
Posted on Wednesday November 22, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hold Steady

Mortgage Rates Bounce Up
Posted on Thursday November 16, 2017

Mortgage Rates Bounce Up

Mortgage Rates Dip Slightly
Posted on Thursday November 09, 2017

Mortgage Rates Dip Slightly

Mortgage Rates Hold
Posted on Thursday November 02, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hold

Mortgage Rates Jump Across the Board
Posted on Thursday October 26, 2017

Mortgage Rates Jump Across the Board

Mortgage Rates Tick Down
Posted on Thursday October 19, 2017

Mortgage Rates Tick Down

Mortgage Rates Jump Up
Posted on Thursday October 12, 2017

Mortgage Rates Jump Up

Mortgage Rates Rise
Posted on Thursday October 05, 2017

Mortgage Rates Rise

Mortgage Rates Hold Flat
Posted on Thursday September 28, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hold Flat

Mortgage Rates Increase After Lengthy Decline
Posted on Thursday September 21, 2017

Mortgage Rates Increase After Lengthy Decline

Mortgage Rates Hold at 2017 Low
Posted on Thursday September 14, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hold at 2017 Low

30-Year Mortgage Rate Hits Another 2017 Low
Posted on Thursday September 07, 2017

30-Year Mortgage Rate Hits Another 2017 Low



  PRIVACY POLICY   COPYRIGHT   REPORT SITE ERROR   TELL A FRIEND   AGENT LOGIN