Fil-Am Realty - San Antonio Texas Real Estate - Riza Bell, Broker


Other Site Features
 · Refer A Friend
 · Register
 · Glossary Of Terms
 · Real Estate Headlines
 · Mortgage Commentary
 · Mortgage Headlines
 · Community Links
 · Local Weather Forecast
 · Today's Mortgage Rates




Events Calendar
Events Calendar



Equal Housing Opportunity - Realtor






 
 
 
 


TODAY'S MORTGAGE RATES

Mortgage Rates Inch Lower
Posted on Thursday August 10, 2017

Mortgage Rates Inch Lower

Mortgage Rates Hold Steady
Posted on Thursday August 03, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hold Steady

Mortgage Rates Drop Again
Posted on Thursday July 27, 2017

Mortgage Rates Drop Again

Mortgage Rates Move Lower
Posted on Thursday July 20, 2017

Mortgage Rates Move Lower

Mortgage Rates Jump Again
Posted on Thursday July 13, 2017

Mortgage Rates Jump Again

Mortgage Rates Jump
Posted on Thursday July 06, 2017

Mortgage Rates Jump

30-Year Fixed Mortgage Rate Hits New Low
Posted on Thursday June 29, 2017

30-Year Fixed Mortgage Rate Hits New Low

Mortgage Rates Continue to Hold
Posted on Thursday June 22, 2017

Mortgage Rates Continue to Hold

Mortgage Rates Inch Up After Extended Decline
Posted on Thursday June 15, 2017

Mortgage Rates Inch Up After Extended Decline

30-Year Fixed Mortgage Rate Continues to Fall
Posted on Thursday June 08, 2017

30-Year Fixed Mortgage Rate Continues to Fall

30-Year Fixed Mortgage Rate Moves Lower
Posted on Thursday June 01, 2017

30-Year Fixed Mortgage Rate Moves Lower

Mortgage Rates Drop to Lowest of 2017
Posted on Thursday May 25, 2017

Mortgage Rates Drop to Lowest of 2017

Mortgage Rates Edge Down
Posted on Thursday May 18, 2017

Mortgage Rates Edge Down

Mortgage Rates Continue to Hold
Posted on Thursday May 11, 2017

Mortgage Rates Continue to Hold

Mortgage Rates Hold Steady
Posted on Thursday May 04, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hold Steady

Mortgage Rates Increase After Weeks of Decline
Posted on Thursday April 27, 2017

Mortgage Rates Increase After Weeks of Decline

Mortgage Rates Hit Lowest Mark of 2017
Posted on Thursday April 13, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hit Lowest Mark of 2017

Mortgage Rates Move Lower
Posted on Thursday April 06, 2017

Mortgage Rates Move Lower

Mortgage Rates Drop Signals Continued Uncertainty
Posted on Thursday March 23, 2017

Mortgage Rates Drop Signals Continued Uncertainty

Mortgage Rates Hit 2017 High
Posted on Thursday March 09, 2017

Mortgage Rates Hit 2017 High



  PRIVACY POLICY   COPYRIGHT   REPORT SITE ERROR   TELL A FRIEND   AGENT LOGIN